Khairi Mustafa Salem, Ph.D

Dean, College of Pharmacy

+971 3 7024866

pharmacy@aau.ac.ae

Salahdein AbuRuz, Ph.D

Deputy Dean, College of Pharmacy Director, Master of Clinical Pharmacy Program - Al Ain

+971 3 7024874

pharmacy.deputy@aau.ac.ae

Mohammad Ahmad Ghattas, Ph.D

Deputy Dean, College of Pharmacy - Abu Dhabi

pharmacy_ad@aau.ac.ae

Tareq Abuizneid, Ph.D

Head, Pharmaceutical Sciences Department - Al Ain

tareq.abuizneid@aau.ac.ae

Amal Mahmoud Youssef, Ph.D

Professor

+971 3 7024873

amal.youssef@aau.ac.ae

Mohammad Mahmoud Hudaib, Ph.D

Professor

+971 2 6133276

mohammad.hudaib@aau.ac.ae

Sawsan Abu Hamdah, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 2 4444228

sawsan.abuhamdah@aau.ac.ae

Abdullah Saleh, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 3 7024876

abdullah.saleh@aau.ac.ae

Amar Mansour Hamrouni, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024869

amar.hamrouni@aau.ac.ae

Mosab Arafat, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024870

mosab.arafat@aau.ac.ae

Mohammad Al Sorkhy, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024868

mohammad.alsorkhy@aau.ac.ae

Adel Shaban Sadik, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024857

adel.sadeq@aau.ac.ae

Amira Shaaban Ahmed, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024858

amira.ahmed@aau.ac.ae

Nadia Hussain, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024875

nadia.hussain@aau.ac.ae

Munther Al Najjar, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024871

munther.alnajjar@aau.ac.ae

Muhammad Sarfraz, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024872

muhammad.sarfraz@aau.ac.ae

Nezar Al Bataineh, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+ 971 2 4444259

Nezar.albataineh@aau.ac.ae

Faris El-Dahiyat, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024860

faris.dahiyat@aau.ac.ae

Rose Ghemrawi, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+ 971 2 4444270

rose.ghemrawi@aau.ac.ae

Mohammad Bostanudin, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 2 6133218

mohammad.bostanudin@aau.ac.ae

Mohammad Majed Al Ahmad, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

mohammad.alahmad@aau.ac.ae

Kawthar Mohammad Kayed, M.Sc

Instructor

+971 2 4444248

kawthar.kayed@aau.ac.ae