Khairi Mustafa Salem, Ph.D

Dean of College of Pharmacy

Pharmaceutical analysis, Dublin University, Trinity College, Ireland

Tel: Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 866

Email: pharmacy@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Prof. Slahdein AbuRuz

Deputy Dean of College of Pharmacy, Head of Clinical Pharmacy Dept - Al Ain

Professor

Clinical pharmacy Practice and Research, Queen’s University, Belfast, UK

Tel: Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 8874

Email: salahdein.aburuz@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Sawsan Abu Hamdah, Ph.D

Deputy Dean, College of Pharmacy - Abu Dhabi

Neuropharmacology, University of Durham, UK

Tel: + 971-24444696 Ext: 228

Email: sawsan.abuhamdah@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Mohammad Ahmad Ghattas, Ph.D

Head of Dept. of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Associate Professor

Medicinal Chemistry, University of Manchester, UK

Tel: Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 878

Email: mohammad.ghattas@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Prof. Amal Mahmoud Youssef

Professor

Medicinal Chemistry, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA

Tel: Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 873

Email: amal.youssef@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Abdullah Saleh, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Organic Chemistry, University of Connecticut, USA

Tel: Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 876

Email: abdullah.saleh@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Amar Mansour Hamrouni, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Pharmacology, University of Wales, Cardiff, UK. 2005

Tel: Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 869

Email: amar.hamrouni@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Mosab Arafat, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Nanomedicine, University of Otago, New Zealand

Tel: Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 870

Email: mosab.arafat@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Mohammad Al Sorkhy, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Molecular Biology, University of Windsor, Canada

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext:868

Email: mohammad.alsorkhy@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Adel Shaban Sadik, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Clinical Pharmacy, Queen's University, Belfast, UK.

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 857

Email: adel.sadeq@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Amira Shaaban Ahmed, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Pharmacy, Brighton University, UK

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 858

Email: amira.ahmed@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Nadia Hussain, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Biomedical Sciences, UAEU, UAE

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 875

Email: nadia.hussain@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Munther Al Najjar, Ph,D.

Assistant Professor

Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy Practice, Queen's University, Belfast, UK

Tel: Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 871

Email: munther.alnajjar@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Mudassir Anwar, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Pharmacy Practice, University of Otago , New Zealand

Tel: Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 859

Email: mudassir.anwar@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Moner A. Ragas, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Biomedical Sciences (Neurosciences), Wright State University, Ohio, United States

Tel: + 971-24444696 Ext: 229

Email: moner.ragas@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Muhammad Sarfraz, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Alberta, Canada

Tel: Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 872

Email: muhammad.sarfraz@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Nezar Al Bataineh, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Organic Chemistry, The University of Vermont, Burlington, Vermont

Tel: + 971-24444696 Ext: 259

Email: Nezar.albataineh@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Faris El-Dahiyat, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

PhD Pharmacy; Pharmacoeconomics & Pharmacy Practice, Kingston University, London, United Kingdom

Tel: Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 860

Email: faris.dahiyat@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Rose Ghemrawi, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. in Life and Health Sciences, Lorraine University, France

Tel: + 971 24444696 Ext: 270

Email: rose.ghemrawi@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Kawthar Mohammad Kayed, M.Sc

Instructor

Master degree in Biology (Microbiology and Physiology), Hashemite University, Jordan

Tel: + 971-24444696 Ext: 248

Email: kawthar.kayed@aau.ac.ae View Profile